Best Shot from Saturday by Terry Schmidbauer
Best Shot from Saturday, a photo by Terry Schmidbauer on Flickr.

Via Flickr:
This is one of my favorite photos from Saturday. It really has the feeling of the kind of lifestyle shot you would normaly see in catalogs which is what we were after. I’m shooting Josh’s modeling portfolio and that’s the kind of work he’s going after. Of course this was near the end of the shoot. After Josh made three really large circles in waist deep snow, I had him run up a little hill. It’s so much fun working with atheletes, they don’t complain when you ask them to do stupid shit 🙂 I have some other shots that aren’t so cropped but this one just jumped out at me. I just need to clean up the logos and it will be ready to send out to the stock agencies.

