Project JADU-Day 81 B&W by Terry Schmidbauer
Project JADU-Day 81 B&W, a photo by Terry Schmidbauer on Flickr.

Via Flickr:
I posted this a while ago from a series of photos I shot in the North Cascades but I did a B&W conversion on it that I’m pretty happy with so I thought I would share.
I’m also adding it to my newly established blog, SchmediaBlog! www.schmedia.wordpress.com I’m going to be posting to this blog every day or at least as much as I can. This isn’t going to be a P365 because I’m not shooting something new every day. Sometimes I’ll be posting photos from recient shoots and experimentations in capturing and alternative developments. It’s just a way for me to keep actively thinking about photography as I navigate my way thru life. Follow along and post some comments!

